Delhi DareDevils IPL 2015 Fixtures, Matches Time Table

 Delhi DareDevils

IPL 2015 Matches Full List

Date Match Time (GMT) Time (IST) Ground City
Apr 09 - Thu Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Apr 12 - Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 6th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 15 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 18 - Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 14th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam
Apr 20 - Mon Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 23 - Thu Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 22nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 26 - Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 28 - Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 29th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
May 01 - Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd Match 10:30 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
May 03 - Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 37th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Brabourne Stadium Mumbai
May 05 - Tue Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 40th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 09 - Sat Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 45th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium Raipur
May 12 - Tue Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 49th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium Raipur
May 17 - Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 55th Match 10:30 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru

See the full schedule of IPL 2015 matches here

 

 

About Admin 287 Articles
Cricket Enthusiast, Lover, Maniac, Passionate. Explore the site to find cricket match previews with complete information about teams, pitch, odds and the final verdict of our experts.