Kings X1 Punjab IPL 2015 Fixtures, Matches Time Table

 Kings X1 Punjab

IPL 2015 Matches Full List

Date Match Time (GMT) Time (IST) Ground City
Apr 10 - Fri Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 3rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 12 - Sun Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Apr 15 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 18 - Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 21 - Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 19th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 25 - Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Apr 27 - Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 01 - Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd Match 10:30 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
May 03 - Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 36th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 06 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 41st Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 09 - Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 44th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
May 11 - Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 48th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 13 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 50th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 16 - Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 53rd Match 10:30 4:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali

See the full schedule of IPL 2015 matches here

 

About Admin 212 Articles
Cricket Enthusiast, Lover, Maniac, Passionate. Explore the site to find cricket match previews with complete information about teams, pitch, odds and the final verdict of our experts.