Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Fixtures, Matches Time Table

 Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2015 Matches Full List

Date Match Time (GMT) Time (IST) Ground City
Apr 11 - Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 5th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 13 - Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 8th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 19 - Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 22 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 21st Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 24 - Fri Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 23rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 26 - Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 29 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 30th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 02 - Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 34th Match 10:30 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 04 - Mon Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 38th Match 10:30 4:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
May 06 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 41st Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 10 - Sun Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 46th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 13 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 50th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 15 - Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 52nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 17 - Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 55th Match 10:30 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru

See the full schedule of IPL 2015 matches here

 

 

About Admin 212 Articles
Cricket Enthusiast, Lover, Maniac, Passionate. Explore the site to find cricket match previews with complete information about teams, pitch, odds and the final verdict of our experts.