Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Fixtures, Matches Time Table

 Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2015 Matches Full List

Apr 08 - Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 1st Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 09 - Thu Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Apr 10 - Fri Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 3rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 11 - Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 4th Match 10:30 4:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Apr 11 - Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 5th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 12 - Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 6th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 12 - Sun Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Apr 13 - Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 8th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 14 - Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 9th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 14 - Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 10th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 15 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 16 - Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 12th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam
Apr 17 - Fri Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 13th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Apr 18 - Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 14th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam
Apr 18 - Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune
Apr 19 - Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 16th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 19 - Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 20 - Mon Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 21 - Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 19th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 22 - Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 20th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam
Apr 22 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 21st Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 23 - Thu Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 22nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 24 - Fri Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 23rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Apr 25 - Sat Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 24th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Apr 25 - Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Apr 26 - Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 26th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 26 - Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Apr 27 - Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
Apr 28 - Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 29th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
Apr 29 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 30th Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Apr 30 - Thu Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 31st Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
May 01 - Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd Match 10:30 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
May 01 - Fri Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 33rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 02 - Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 34th Match 10:30 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 02 - Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 35th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 03 - Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 36th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 03 - Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 37th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Brabourne Stadium Mumbai
May 04 - Mon Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 38th Match 10:30 4:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
May 04 - Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 39th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
May 05 - Tue Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 40th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 06 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 41st Match 14:30 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 07 - Thu Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Brabourne Stadium Mumbai
May 08 - Fri Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 43rd Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
May 09 - Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 44th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata
May 09 - Sat Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 45th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium Raipur
May 10 - Sun Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 46th Match 10:30 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 10 - Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 47th Match 14:30 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
May 11 - Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 48th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 12 - Tue Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 49th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium Raipur
May 13 - Wed Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 50th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 14 - Thu Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 51st Match 14:30 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
May 15 - Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 52nd Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 16 - Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 53rd Match 10:30 4:00 PM Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
May 16 - Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Brabourne Stadium Mumbai
May 17 - Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 55th Match 10:30 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
May 17 - Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 56th Match 14:30 8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad
May 19 - Tue TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 14:30 8:00 PM TBC TBC
May 20 - Wed TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 14:30 8:00 PM TBC TBC
May 22 - Fri TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 14:30 8:00 PM TBC TBC
May 24 - Sun TBC vs TBC, Final 14:30 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata

See the full schedule of IPL 2015 matches here

 

 

About Admin 287 Articles
Cricket Enthusiast, Lover, Maniac, Passionate. Explore the site to find cricket match previews with complete information about teams, pitch, odds and the final verdict of our experts.